Mirabaud Yacht Racing Image 2015. Nikos Zagas y Rick Tomlinson los fotógrafos premiados.

© Nikos Zagas
© Rick Tomlinson

Fuente info Mirabaud

Press release

Nikos Zagas and Rick Tomlinson win Mirabaud Yacht Racing Image award 2015

The sixth edition of the Mirabaud Yacht Racing Image welcomed 135 professional photographers spanning 29 countries and generated an exceptional selection of images. Nikos Zagas (GRE) won the main award, whilst the delegates from the Yacht Racing Forum chose Rick Tomlinson’s photograph for the «Public Award». A special mention was awarded to Brian Carlin (IRL).

Sigue leyendo